Our People

our_people

Meet our team of highly trained professionals

International Medical Company’s utmost concern is recruiting quality staff for both divisions. We are firmly committed to the integration of information technology into our business and at all levels of operations. We are keen on enhancing the skills of our staff with In-House review seminars and principal’s training. Leadership with vision and ability to understand, motivate, plan with flexibility in-mind, and finally reward the achievers.


Osama Al Hatu – CEO
Email: osama.hatu@imcqatar.com


Musa’ad Ramadan – Regulatory & Tender Manager
Email: mosaad@imcqatar.com


Adham El Deeb – Marketing Director
Email: adham.eldeeb@imcqatar.com


Mohammed Shelbaya – Sales Director
Email: m.shelbaya@imcqatar.com


Moaath Al Qadi – HR & Admin Manager
Email: moath.alqadi@imcqatar.com


Faizan Sheikh – Head of Audit
Email: f.sheikh@imcqatar.com


Sasi Parambath – Consumer Department Manager
Email: consumer@imcqatar.com


Logistic Department
Email: logistics@imcqatar.com


Mahmoud Hamza – Sales Supervisor
Email: m.hamza@imcqatar.com


Want to join our team? We are looking for qualified professionals who are passionate about their job. Send us your CV to an email address specified below:
 
careers@imcqatar.com